Sherlock, madame tussaud then home again..

So today it was my final day in London and well it was a well enjoyed visit obvisiously..I managed to visit both the Sherlock Holmes museum and the madame tussaud's before the bus to the airport was leaving.

Baker Street 221b were Sherlock Holmes and Dr Watson lived in the stories. Although it's real adress is something like Baker Street 240 because at 221 there's a big building.

The door to the place..

The thing is that i have the pictures from today on my cellphone so i'll add them as soon as possible..:D

Alright later on that day it was all stress because when i came to the airport i couldn't check in because i've my Ö letter in my surname so I had to rename myself before checking in. So i did that then i checked in my luggage and everything and by the time I was ready the gate were supposed to close in like 5 minutes or something so I ran the whole way and it was long. But the gate hadn't opened yet and lucky so it didn't take long boarding the plane when the gate opened like 2-3 minutes later....
And to add to this I had been stressing around all day to get to both madame tussaud's and Sherlock Holmes museum..
But it was well worth it..

Hope you're all fine..:D until next time..:P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0