Yo from RAIN TOWN..:D

Alright so today I was a walking sponge.. Soaking wet all day almost. I dryed in the evening..:P
First I went to Kensington Palace.



Then I went to see the Albert Hall..



Then I went to two museum.. Science museum and Natural Historical museum it was a perfect day for going to the museum..:P

This is in the entrance of Natural History museum..
It was some very interesting exhibitions like "who am I" and about earth and so on..

After this I just went around in the town looking around for a while..

I took this one from bus 211 to Waterloo..:P


Harrods is like the Swedish NK.. VERY uncheap..:P
But very beautiful.. I just looked around inside it was cool..Though with my clothing I didn't really fit in..:D

Fish n Chips.. Healthy?? hahaha No way but good tasting and a must if you're in London..

Alright i'll be seeing you then...:P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0