Yeah...

Alright so today i had decided i was going to Greenwich..:D And to Greenwich I went...

This is from the Royal Observatory..:P It's were the GMT(Greenwich Mean Time) is. The clock that is the one everybody goes after... but depending on time zone..:D


I'm standing on longitude 0 here... :D

Here I have one foot on stockholm and the other on Greenwich..:D
I later went to One Three Hill it was very close..:P
Just the next hill...

This is part of the view from One three hill..:D
I later went to Baker Street and all kind of other things.. I wanted to go to the Sherlock Holmes Museum there or the madame tussaud's but they were closed.. So tomorrow.. Baker street here i come...:P

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0